You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA BEAR - ADVANCE BIRTHDAY WISHES - 6 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

Happy birthday @paradise-found.
I've know him for few days after I joined the curation trail of @gratefulvibes.
He is a very kind person he even gave me message all by himself for my problem actually.
It's nice to be in the family.
And I'm grateful for two persons right now.
@minhaz416 (He is a good friend. He tried to help me with lots of information. And I'm really grateful to him.
@minimining (He is also a good friend. When I didn't have any other persons to help me in some way, I've found him always. I don't know his real name yet but he is very friendly.

Sort:  

I totally get your point...it's a nice and happy family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85