You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 29- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 108.146 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Oh shoot I can't understand the new rule , is it like this...okay we all sent the pic to sign up , that pic had our face ..so we shd be having that much in all the prompts pics..? Something like that??

Please do tell me if I am wrong , I'll change in the morning.

Here is my promt for today..

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ashley4u/day-29-freewrite-prompt-quadrillion

IMG_20180611_232647.jpg

Sort:  

You are right. You entered with your face showing and you are taking a new pic every day. so, you are good. Others showed their cleavage, for example. If she now only does a foot, she would be out.

Geez, hope it wasn't my foot shot that ruined it for everyone ;)

Nothing is ruined LOL. Just people demanded that I am a bit stricter with you all LOL
🤪

Oh thank you 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86