GAME ON ! total of 5sbds to be won in the next few days

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, so I have come up with a couple of contest to be won in the next couple of days. Altogether 3 Games for you to win a total of 5 sbds. Now all you need is to resteem this post! So the more the merrier, let's get to the first Game of this week!

GAME ON! Round 1!

Reward: 2sbd

10 Facts 2 lies

Hi everyone, I'm from @asianetwork. I'm Asian, ethically wise I'm mostly Chinese, but I..
Rules:

  1. But I don't play the piano.
  2. But I'm bad in calculus
  3. But my mother tongue is English
  4. But my parents do not know how to speak in mandarin
  5. But we speak English at home
  6. But I love Tacos more than rice.
  7. But I can't finish a bowl of rice
  8. But I can't cook an Asian meal, except instant noodles
  9. But I never date another Asian
  10. But I don't like Sashimi
  11. But I'm good in learning languages
  12. But I don't watch anime

IMPORTANT INFO:

Place your answers in this form, answers in comments section will not be included in the contest
https://goo.gl/forms/8yk5fAJqeHxtjcgy1

Good Luck!

Be sure to check out my other post, don't forget to hit support! It's free! =)

extra info! I'm a Steemian Scout of the @greetersguild , so I'm always looking out for good content from new Steemians, Keep steeming!

China is Cool: Shopping done in 2 minutes!
My favorite place
Ultimate Packing List for Travelling to Beijing

banner!!.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Haha I'm guessing! You are good at this, cos I really got a bit confused, about what you speak or your parents speak. Lol.

i guess i enjoy making contest 😁
feels good to see ppl participating in it

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=asianetwork
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=game-on-total-of-5sbds-to-be-won-in-the-next-few-days


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Very nice of you to host a contest that gives everyone a chance to win.


Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as one of the @newbiegames top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join our #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN

newbiegames upvotes.jpg

Me gusta mucho su idea de concurso divertido.

No.11 & 12 are lies :P

thanks for joining. dont forget to fill in the answer sheet in the link. 😀

Ok, done and thanks for the reminder :D

What a fun set! Thanks for hosting.

Hey everyone! I got your forms, contest ends in 3 days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64