You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Good Relationship -- 8 SBD Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Why am I at Steemit? What am I doing here? First of all hello everyone. :) I had a plan about 2-3 months ago. My had plan that open a website. I was thinking of creating my own blog on this website. I was thinking of writing some writings in my own life on this website and I was planning to write about some of the things I know. Finally my plan was ready. Then I talked to a friend. His nickname @sefalist. I told him in detail my plan. Then he told me about Steemit. He said that I can do the same things that I can do on my own website here. Also he said that I could make money. He also mentioned the opportunity to meet new friends. Then I thought and the project seemed logical. I enrolled at Steemit and learned the system. I started writing articles at Steemit. Every day here was so beautiful. I got a decision to tell Steemit about another friend of mine. His nickname @oguz57. I told him about this system. He liked it website also the system. He liked website also he liked system. Then my friend started to write on his blog. I'm very happy because I added a friend to this system. I made new friends here like @lenatramper. She's really good person. Also she writes very nice post. As a result I am very happy for being here. I made new friends here also I helped my friends to join the system.
I hope you like. Also it is very nice to have these competitions if I have not won any races. Good luck eveyone. :)
I gave the article upvote and I shared the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19