You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last day to enter What in the World is Menē 24 Karat Gold and Platinum Jewelry 100 STEEM giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

This really is a genius idea! The fact that a user can purchase, observe the value, hold and then sell or exchange all on one site is incredible! I honestly cannot

To enter the competition, does it have to be a separate post? (Which is a great marketing strategy by the way) or can it be text added to your post? I only ask because I'm trying to cultivate a specific series of posts for my account (maybe I need 2 accounts).

This competition is super exciting... I'm at work at the moment, but I've set myself an alarm to get this entry in before time runs out.

Sort:  

Yes a seperate post :). Here’s some examples https://steemit.com/created/whatintheworldismene Thank you so much for your interest and i cant wait for your entry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44