Sort:  

Hahahaha, whoops... I just assumed it was @pbock again because I completely ruined him last time.

I'm just teasing because we haven't even done a proper assessment of whether we want teams or not and who our mates will be. It would be hilarious if the ones attacking each other are to be a team.

Sigh... I see how it is. The crowd is going crazy toss roses at me 😜 @rollthedice for balance check.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Dang flowers! Stuck inside my left rear magnet. I pull it out and head forward at 1/2 speed. I move inside one lane and drop my water under Aussie before he takes off.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

Whoa! Water is super powerful... well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73