LAST DAY to Get Your Essay into the 'OutSider' Writing Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Yo Bitches...Oooops...Was that a mistake??? Nope; it was just a cheap trick to get your attention.

                                                  

BUT...it was also an attempt to indicate that we are not opposed to 'ANY' type of writing style here. We're most interested in stimulating your creative juices, however they may flow. Being serious, ranting, praising, crying, comical, weird, undecipherable...we don't care; just 'WRITE' and submit. 

So...anyway...like, dude...OMG, you know what I'm sayin...??? 

You have 'one' day left to get that little essay written (unless we change the rule because of some catastrophic event)  and get it submitted for your chance to win a spot on the top four list of winners, and receive a lovely SBD or cherished SBI sponsorship (lifetime up-votes)

Have a Happy Day

Regards,

@averageoutsider

                             Contest Announcement/Info Page - Link

Sort:  

Oh AverageOutsider...you're so comical; you deserve a huge up-vote from a whale or something...

Oh...thank you...I know. Maybe somebody will give a huge up-vote through a bot or something like that?

NO...not very likely, cause it sounds like you're trying to be manipulative, you little sneak...

Oh...okay. Sorry.

LOL love your sense of humour! If I was a whale I'd upvote for sure!!

:) Thank you @gouldingv ...I guess it's evident that I might have written a bit of satire in my past?

Oh, and by the way, the Tipu vote on your entry is another opportunity for an additional chance at receiving a @steembasicincome sponsorship. I think they do it once per day (Randomly?)

Haha, certainly seems like it!! And I like it!

Thanks for the info - I had no idea!! (I'm still relatively new to Steemit). Do I have to respond to the comment or just leave it be?

No response necessary; @tipu (a promo bot) performs that as an additional service when used. We use bots presently only to help promote the contest, and help with up-vote value to entrants we want to give an extra reward to.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71