You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOGO DESIGN CONTEST | 40 SBD Reward!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey @spenceryan, here's my submission! If you'd like to see any tweaks to any of these designs (different font / color / placement) feel free to ask. Also, the font I used is called Luna Bar, it's a trial version I found for the the design. License only costs $10USD though in case you like it.

I'll attach my four concepts below!

Sort:  

Concept-4.png

I really like this one, however I would like to see the triangles as the S independent without the square surrounding them. So basically have the outer square, with Spencer Ryan and the S in the middle. but for the S just have the triangles and not the outline of them from the box.

@spenceryan here's the updated version. Let me know if I misinterpreted what you had said. Also I've attached an inverse version just for an additional perspective.

Concept-4-v2.png

I love it man. I would say dont let the triangles touch the font. Whether its by cutting the tips like the others or just moving it up is totally up to you.

I still have to let the contest go out but I love what I see from this!

Great to hear @spenceryan! Updated versions are attached. Glad I ran into you last week. Your post was actually just above mine on the trending page. That's how I found ya. I'm a big fan of your video intro btw, best I've seen on d.tube thus far.

I can just send you the four I have here via email if you end up going with mine when the contest ends. Feel free to ask for different color variations too. I just went with pink and black as they pop well.

Concept-4-FINAL.png

Concept-4-Inverse-FINAL.png

Solid I'll shoot you an updated version of that in a bit.

Larger version of concept 4 black
Concept-4-v2-large.png

Larger version of concept 4 black inverse
Concept-4-v3-large.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81