You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We just finished the first round of season 2 of the IFC!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Considering how it was my first time in the @ifc contest, I'm kinda nervous haha. There were some really good entries and I'm not gonna lie, I really do wanna win lol. Mostly because I want a sketch of myself :P

Will be looking forward to the results!

Sort:  

That's understandable and I think the artwork being drawn up of the winner is one of the coolest parts! Also I hope you know the contest goes on for quite a while, numerous months.. So it's going to be a while before we get the results of who the ultimate champion is. I'm sure you already know that if you read the rules and everything I just wanted to make it clear.

I seriously can't wait lol. The suspense is too great here haha

Word! Lol.. It gets even more intense once we get to the finals! Last time.. People were reporting some anxiety and stress about it.. So it does tend to get a bit heated the close we get to the end as well! :)
Also just so you know and I'm not sure if you are working on or planned on doing an entry for round 2, but it's ending tomorrow. Time is running out for that round. If you want to enter and need an extension lemme know! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78