You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 12)

in #contest6 years ago

Translation into Frisian and Danish poorly conveys the meaning, I write in English, it is closer to the topic))

Really:
The brain drain from the former USSR to the USA
It's funny:
Wind in the head

Really:
Dad and his son played in the Indians, and no eagle feathers were found anywhere.
It's funny:
I can not kill this chicken, I'm waiting for its natural death

Really:
When I pierced the wheel, the first thought is about the dog
It's funny:
Dog Guide for Drunk Driver

Sort:  

Google translate tends to occasionally be a little funny. Better in English! (4)

Greetings. These pictures made me strain my brain))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23