You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 1 begins now! (100 steem grand prize)

in #contest5 years ago

Nice job on the video and the overview, season one was a lot of fun, and I hope to participate as much as I did in season 1. I did have fun with the challenges.

Sort:  

Thanks bashadow! I spent a lot of time on this so it's nice to get some positive feedback. :)
Also glad you had a lot of fun and I look forward to having you participate. I plan on doing a quest for a new IFC song probably in round 3, and since you made the first song I figure you might be interested in that round as well! We should have a female vocalist this time to join @edprivat so I have a feeling it's going to be pretty awesome! :D
Also.. Can you let me know which relic you would like when you get the time so I can update the leaderboard? Thanks! <3

bashadow - was this the song that you did on the video? I didn't quite catch the name but I know that you created a song that was pretty awesome

Not meaning to answer for bashadow but yes, the song he did was in the video it's the one called "Home Of The IFC" and was playing during the part with all the artwork from yeszuzia, jimramones and artgirl near the end of the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73