You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for REAL people - SBD prize for one lucky engaging follower

in #contest6 years ago

Prove I am not a bot in a comment.. Blah Blah blah, Bot be dis bot be dat, bot be bot but I'm not a bot. Bot goes bump bot goes dump. boy a bot and vote to top. Monkey see monkey do, monkey shines all his own do do.

I don't think a bot would type a bunch of crap like that., but I am not sure I mean there is that stupid haiku bot that basically plagiarizes peoples post and and justifies it by saying I'm a bot, So what it's a plagiarizing bot.

There are also those bots that look back along someone's post, (currently stealing and plagiarizing from 8 to 13 day old comments, and posing them as their own. So someone I guess could have typed all this shit 8-13 days ago on someone else's post and you might never even know it.

So I could say supercalifragilisticexpialidocious -- would a bot know that word? Yeah bot are pretty smart. How about the answer to everything is 42! do bots know that? 4 times 2 is 8, and 4 minus 2 is 2, and 2 times 8 is 16 and one plus 6 is 7. and 7 is the luckiest number, but wait we used 42 to get to seven so how would a bot figure that out?

So yeah, I'm a real person. After all no bot would type this much in a comment to prove it was a real person, and no bot is going to be concerned with winning a prize, whereas the only reason I went through this whole exercise was for the prize of proving I am not a bot. A real person does not like to pass up the chance for a little free money after all, a bot, they have no clue what money is.

I need SBD to feed my steemmonster needs. Okay, so we get to the real reason for all the typing, no bot is going to want to buy cards for a card game that has not been 100% fully developed yet, and that we have to wait til september to see how the games are going to work, so yep that is my proof that I am not a bot, because i want to buy cards, and bots just want to steal money.

Oh-any typos blame on the ill programed bot called me.

Sort:  

There's a bot that'll point out typos for you ;)

You're entered. I'm convinced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83