Sort:  

Hello myfriend, So sorry I am too late to reply your comment.

Thank you so much for the appreciation. You know what? I am so glad that after all these months you are alwys there for me to interact with my post and yes I am so glad for that myfriend.

I am too busy with real world activities especially to my board examination review and other things to earn money by selling Steam Wallet Codes in Dota 2 Cebu Group Page.

But eventhough I am that person I manage to give time here in steemit buy not so active like it was on those past months.

Once again mate thank you for that I am happy because you are there in my comment section most of all in the upvote section.

much love myfriend.

-@jaderpogi

well it has been a pleasure to follow you dude :) I have had a lot of 'REAL WORLD' things going on lately as well....I actually didnt post on steemit for 3 months! but now I am back and its nice to see familiar faces like you and my other steemit friends still posting and showing the world your amazing talents :) I wish you every success in steemit AND the real world :)
Big love to you from the UK
Basil x

Thank you myfriend all the way from Philippines....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79