Thank you! ~ 500 Followers = Contest For Steem Dollars

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

500 Followers = Contest For Steem Dollars

Ok. I’m a full on Leo 🦁 so it’s all about me!!...ok...and a little about you!

Seriously though. What I like most about Steemit is the “do what you love” mentality. The second thing I like the most is the community involvement in contests and posts!

I want to host a contest to celebrate with you and thank you for the fact that I’ve gotten to (and past) the 500 followers mark...

99763BEC-9F05-46FC-BC29-C5218A6E2EA5.jpeg

Here are the contest rules:

Pick one of the following and write up your own post using one of these themes:

Running
Drawing
Workout routine
Crafting
Book reviews

  1. Resteem this post (an upvote would be lovely as well but not required)

  2. Post a comment as to why you picked the theme you did along with a link to your post you have created on your own blog.

  3. On Thursday, November 9th there will be TWO winners. One of my choosing (I’ll be looking at effort) and one that is selected from a random name picker...everyone who follows the guidelines will be entered into the random drawing EXCEPT for the person who I pick as my favorite entry!

  4. Only one entry per person will be considered.

  5. The entry I choose will get 2 steem dollars AND the random pick will also get 2 steem dollars!


GOOD LUCK AND STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :D

Welcome To Steemit. Woa 500 followers. I am still new and thats just a dream for me :)

Hello and thank you! It happens fast, you’ll be to 500 before you know it!

Wow! Congratulations on your achievement! Seems like you have great posts to read.
You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Thanks! I have followed you back! Have a wonderful day!

Congratulations for your achievement! Impressive!
As you can understand, running will be my topic ;-)

Well, duh! Lol. I can’t wait to see your post!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.17 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60