You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 5: The Devil's "Read-Through" Hell (P&P parody series) - Guess What's Next & Win Free Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

Kudos girl! You have talent! This isn't really my genre, but I sent the link to chapter one to my sister.....she loves this stuff. I would say that your target audience is predominantly female. This is what we in the masculine world call a "chick novel" Ha! Resteeming this one! It's really good!

Sort:  

Thank you! That means a lot.

I totally get that it's more of a chick-lit genre though- very true! But I love everyone's opinions just the same.

BTW, keep up your "tales of the wild cat" series because I would love to read more of that. 👏 Cats definitely inspire love/hate relationships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36