You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 24 SBD WORTH CONTEST by @malloryblythe|Join the moving contest train

in #contest6 years ago

@joyart is really talented! Thanks for sharing another talented Steemian with us. :)

I don't know if you know @davemccoy, but he is another great person on here who is always helping others. He has a post encouraging people to join Mallory's contest. I asked him to help promote your post. It's not much since we are both small, but every little bit helps. :)

Stop by and say hi to Dave.

https://steemit.com/contest/@davemccoy/attention-contestants-needed-to-win-prizes-over-25-sbds-donated-10-prizes-left

Sort:  

I wish i could hug you right now. This means a lot to me. I can never get to thank you enough. But thank you very much. I appreciate your efforts ma'am. loveYou

Thanks dear for thinking well of my posts; it's a big encouragement to me...
I'm extremely grateful 💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87