You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE 2018 Super Bowl LII Block Pool Contest - payout $1 SBD plus 50% SBD earnings

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @trifenix , sorry for the solicitation, but this cause warrants it. Dave Mccoy of newbieresteemday proposes that he will match your Superbowl first quarter winning donation to help a homeless mother of three get back on her feet and continue to grow on Steemit. You can read about her struggles here: Help @hickorymack. I will donate 25% of my half of the contest earnings toward this amazing fundraiser. I hope you will join us in supporting this cause.

If you reply “yes”, I will forward your share of the first quarter winnings to Dave and he will match your donation and forward to @hickorymack. If I do not receive a reply from you by 2/7/2018 11:00 PM, I will transfer your winnings as promised.

Feel free to reach out to @beeyou if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73