An Open Letter To Steemit-Virus.

in #contest6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1507043887795.jpg
The very first $1 I will ever get from an article was from the article i wrote for steemit-virus creativity contest, check here to see the article
DQmUXScgNFxYthwN2rAu6fhZFhyxmCfp55zvTiHXM4t9HKQ_640x480.jpg

https://steemit.com/contest/@benedicamillius/if-i-could-turn-back-the-hands-of-time

And since then I have set my mind on engaging myself everytime in the steemit-virus contest which is on weekly basis.

Though am still not perfect and not that good, I have discovered that my writing has improved ever since I started writing for this contest.
There is another steemit-virus contest that I engaged in and below is the link to the article I wrote.

https://steemit.com/contest/@benedicamillius/the-explosive-effect-of-anger.

Now I discovered I have not been writing articles for contests like before, and am not really pleased with this not just because I want to earn some SBDs bit because I want to develop myself and improve my writing skills.

So I implore @steemit-virus to please BRING BACK OUR CONTEST.

I hope the contest will begin this Sunday. So for everyone who wants to write an article for this contest, check steemit-virus blog on Sunday and write on whatever topic that will be given.

Also Sunday will be an avenue to post some selfies @tojukaka selfie contest.

See you guys on Sunday @tojukaka and @steemit-virus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60