Sort:  

Hey, @bidesign.

I'm not speaking for either musing or sndbox here, but I thought I'd try to answer your question.

The reason for the separation, from what I've read, at least in part (so there could be more) is that musing wanted the SEO they weren't getting from having musing answers show up on Steemit, et al. So, while answers in their entirety used to appear on Steemit, now it only appears on musing, unless the option to post is checked. Then it does show up on your blog as a post, as opposed to a comment.

Actually ı am trying to mean isn' t hashtags enough to seperate contents. But understood you sir. Thanks for your interest.
Additional Comment
(I am gonna ask my questions on musing from now on.) =P.
Bonus Comment for fun
My new Project beggars.io Just beg for cryptos and you don t have to do anything else =P Best dapp of 2019.
End of Musing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83