Contest Time! SUMMER COMING! SPREAD THE SUN! 10 SBD Prize!!!

in #contest6 years ago

If you live in the northern hemisphere it is about to be summer time! Even if you don't, you just had summer so let's have some fun! Share your best picture from your last summer and I will pick the winner! Best wishes and luck to everyone and Happy Summer!

Rules

Simply comment below with a picture of your favorite Summer photo. Must be original and include your experience!

Prize

10 SBD!!!

Deadline

Moment this post expires!

Thanks for playing! Happy Steeming! SUMMER!

Sort:  

PicsArt_06-08-12.13.21.jpg

My sitting spot. A lot is wrapped up in this picture. My chair on the deck where I sit. My grill that I use when we entertain. The garden I planted, and rope lights, which represent my projects on this new (to us) house.

I've spent countless hours out here this summer already, with no end in sight. The trees provide us so much shade, and the wind under them keeps it cool. On our hottest day so far, 108°f, it wasn't unbearable to be outside. I think I even mowed our half acre yard that day.

Our kids have loved the yard. Playing in it almost every day with balls and frisbees and mud. It's a lot of work to keep it up, but it's worth it to me for my family to have a good place on Earth.

Hi @bigdeej this is my experience last summer. This is when I went to camp last summer with my best friend in an office, so impressive while playing Outbound including rafting Paint Ball (war game), Flaying Fox and Fun Outing. Releasing fatigue due to saturation of routine work that has been in and menjaling Silahturohmi with friends of colleagues. camp activities this summer we live in Binjai Province of North Sumatra - Indonesia in the past year. so impressive last summer. Here are some photos from last summer.

our summer camp

C360_2014-06-18-20-51-26-265 (3).jpg

when with friends

_MG_4674.JPG

Sing and dance together

_MG_4615 (2).JPG


but finally there is a love between two hearts, this is because of the very impressive summer that I have felt in the past. hopefully this summer back there is a very happy impression when it happens again.

_MG_4625 (2).JPG


summer time is closed by lighting a fire. so very memorable, this will not be forgotten.

IMG_2146 (2).JPG

See you in the next Summer, Thank

image

Here is my entry for this contest , In Last summer i went to my village ,there is temperature to high in summer because of mountains and sand and went to tubewell with friends to spend time because we are in fast .Every Muslim have fast in Ramzan The holy Month . We enjoyed a lot there with buddies and those were the best moments of my life... miss those moments alot 💖

Hello @bigdeej, this is my summer experience, visiting and enjoying the summer holiday atmosphere visiting beautiful in bali province, indonesia.

enjoy the beautiful beaches in summer
IMG_20171031_141919.jpg

IMG_20171031_142354.jpg

IMG_20171031_143304.jpg

IMG_20171101_090602.jpg

@splendorhub most change.jpg
One of my favorite travels to this day, Cancun Mexico. Tropical place with beautiful blue skies and clear water beaches.
No matter what time of the day the water would always feel perfect. The picture above was taken early morning.
@bigdeej Best wishes to you :D

This photo was taken one afternoon under the sunset in Mochima National Park which is located between the Sucre state and the Anzoategui state in the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela.

Great contest, I don't have one and its midnight! Keep it up

IMG_2050.jpg

Little Village in Summer

Little dude was sitting on some bricks soaking up the sun rays! Thanks for the opportunity @bigdeej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64