You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest for REAL people - SBD prize for one lucky engaging follower

in #contest6 years ago

Welcome to Steem! I am not bot! Up vote and follow me back! Says no real human on here!

Nice post! Give me money! Is what they are saying usually!

I think it is safe to say that it is fairly obvious that the people here all know by now I am a real life breathing person!

Also if you do for some reason decide to award the prize to me please donate it to @deejcharitytrust to be used to help new steemians I am working to sponsor in the real world.

Just gonna leave this here for yall to enjoy! I AM THE LIVING MAN!

Sort:  

Cool idea! How bout this:

The promised prize is half my earned SBD between now and payout. I love your idea of a steem charity, and I would love to contribute. The other half will be donated to @deejcharitytrust to help you carry on the good work.

The living man is hilarious. Thanks for reminding the world about this guy.

Glad you enjoyed that as well! Probably one of the best things I ever seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92