BigPanda FIGHT CLUB Season 3 Registration

in #contest7 years ago

BPFC3.jpg

BigPanda FIGHT CLUB: SEASON 3 REGISTRATION

BigPanda FIGHT CLUB SEASON 2 will be open for Registration for just 48 hours more...

We already have the following 14 players registered:

@doughtaker
@aftabkhan10
@bearpaw
@choncho
@raclariu
@celexa
@kontroll
@knowledge-seeker
@alex-draw
@lydon.sipe
@boontjie
@amirali1990
@davor27
@cryptobychirag

To register just type "I'M IN" as a comment on this post, upvote this post, and follow @bigpanda. (Already registered? No need to re-register.)

SBD from this post will be included in Season 3 Winning POT along with the starting pot of 5 SBD donated by @bigpanda.

For full Season 3 Rules, read SEASON 1 RULES here.--this Season will have all the same rules.

*SBD payout amount subject to slight variances based on Steemit Platform algorithm.

PandaStripe.jpg

Random COMMENT Winner

It looks like @croupierbot might be up and running--if so I will use that to determine the random comment winner. If not, I will continue to do it with RANDOM.ORG using a random number generator.

PandaStripe.jpg

**All pictures used are labeled for reuse. They come from Pixabay--some may have been modified by @bigpanda.

Follow @bigpanda for flash fiction and fun contests.

Sort:  

Finally!! I'm in :-)

I'm in😍

Never able to win.. But I'm in..😊

I said and I say Im in😉

Of course I am in.

"I'M IN" :DDDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55