BigPanda FIGHT CLUB Season 4 Registration

in #contest7 years ago

BPFC4.jpg

BigPanda FIGHT CLUB Season 4 REGISTRATION

BigPanda FIGHT CLUB SEASON 4 will be open for Registration for just 48 hours more...

We already have the following players registered:

@amirali1990
@bearpaw
@braxton101
@tahsinapriya
@ohrabbi
@norwegiannsteem
@cryptocoiners
@tanvirrahman
@utzo
@doughtaker
@choncho
@boontjie
@knowledge-seeker
@alemars16
@lydon.sipe
@breakthrough
@jasonbu
@aftabkhan10
@acedawnmusic

To register just type "I'M IN" as a comment on this post, upvote this post, and follow @bigpanda. (Already registered? No need to re-register.)

SBD from this post will be included in Season 4 Winning POT along with the starting pot of 5 SBD donated by @bigpanda.

For full Season 4 Rules, read SEASON 1 RULES here.--this Season will have all the same rules with one exception--from now on, in future seasons, once we narrow the field down to either two or three contestants--they will share the winnings equally and be declared the joint winners of the season.

*SBD payout amount subject to slight variances based on Steemit Platform algorithm.

PandaStripe.jpg

Random COMMENT Winner

It looks like @croupierbot might be up and running--if so I will use that to determine the random comment winner. If not, I will continue to do it with RANDOM.ORG using a random number generator.

PandaStripe.jpg

**All pictures used are labeled for reuse. They come from Pixabay--some may have been modified by @bigpanda.

Follow @bigpanda for flash fiction and fun contests.

Sort:  

"I'M IN"

"I'M IN"

but we all want the random comment ;)

Congratulation on winning bigpanda's @croupierbot lottery with this comment.

That's weird, I thought I already registered...

I'm In!

~Malice Atreides, Lord of the Wasteland

I love theese cards! Maybe cause I like hearthstone, Maybe cause the are well made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67