10 Steem Give AWAY Away awaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest5 years ago

So we are in the holidays, and I have some steem just sitting there, and was like what should I do with it. Well I have decided to give some of it away. Yep 10 steem to anyone. How to enter in the contest. Just leave a comment on the post. This is the crucial part. I will then go through and see how many comments I have. Will then tell my wife to give me a number between 1 and x amount of comments. The number she picks with the comment will win.

Rules :

  1. comment per person, and it will be on the time I look, since up voting comments will change their place.

  2. Will wait till the 4 day mark of the post.

blog-giveaways.jpg

Sort:  

Greeetings @bigram13.

Wishing you and your good lady a Happy Christmas......A bit of espirit d'corp.....for Steemit.....lovely.

Cheers!

I am calling the time.

Hey i hope you are enjoying your holiday.Thanks for this contest.Which will be helpful for the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Rudolph is jumping for joy.......

Hey @bigram13 I really need steem because I'm running a contest, but I didn't get upvote what I expected. My all steem goes to steemit bot. And all in lose.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. This is so nice of you to do that.
What a team work. Wish you both wonderful holidays.

¡First of all I wish you a very good Christmas to you and to all the users of this great community, that your goals are met and that the situation of the cryptocurrencies improve!

Hey, that's very nice of you. I'd love to join your contest!

Enjoy the holiday

So simple to participate. Thanks for giving the opportunity to try our luck. Have fun there @bigram ji. Namaste.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94