Upvote for free.

in #contest5 years ago

With the recent rally, everyone has got to be feeling good, and to celebrate we should give some up votes away. Sounds good right. Well lets figure out the rules.

Will give 3- 100% votes away.

All you have to do to play is comment on the post.

I will then take total number of comments, 1-x and then pick 3 numbers between 1-x

Will notify the winners, and bammmm upvote.

Please only one comment per person.

contest-rules.png

Good luck

https://www.google.com/search?q=contest&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiCs7ym3sjiAhUUvZ4KHbs9AI4Q_AUIECgB&biw=1564&bih=720#imgrc=9AYEoXXB8Qh1bM:

Sort:  

I like my odds! Pick me pick me pick me! Do I get a vote if I promise not to downvote you with my free downvotes when they give us a new downvote pool? :D

Whooow with only 6 people you have to like your odds on the contest. 50%

appreciate this inititative. Thanks

This really feels so good. Excited

you sure know how to spread some cheer :)
count me in

Wow I am in too

Hope I am lucky with this

Thank you for the opportunity and let's go to the moon!

Excellent initiative to support the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66