Winners

in #contest5 years ago

Well it is time to give some up votes out, and the WIFE has spoken.

The winners are download.png

#2 @ronel

#7 @diogosantos

#12 @erikaflynn

All numbers were chosen by my wife. Upvotes will be given out in the morning after power recharges
Congrats.

Sort:  

Congratulations I missed it

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, can't win if you don't play

Yes you are right. I missed it

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation to the winners. Hope i will be among the winner next time

Ya, if you played, you can blame my wife for not picking you.

Thanks to your wife for picking me.
To return the love I gonna fix these ugly 3 sixes under your post:-)

Nice, well thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00