You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

https://steemit.com/music/@psionic-tremors/breathe-and-listen

I was torn between this post and a post for a diy candy machine that I thought was pretty cool. In the end I chose this one cause I like the message.

Taking a a second to just breathe is an option that would serve us well in so many situations, but we don’t take the time out to do it.

But yeah I’m bullish on mindful breathing. Highly underrated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67