#TACTCONTEST....MY EXPECTATIONS,MY EXPERIENCES AND MY ADJUSTED STEEMIT GOALS NOW

in #contest6 years ago

DQmbfNz3YZAAeW2vP7NF2gL4hj36YKb44ATXVQG2K1dRqQo_1680x8400.jpeg
My Expectations
It all started when i was looking for a way to make extral cash.
So my friend who is now a brother to me, told me about steemit. @supreme.yuma
And i was like please i don't want to do anything that will just be a waste of time.
After all the explaination i was interested and i got on board. And since then i have been loving it.
Like i said on my previous post, i now found it more enjoyable because i have a platform were people read my write up and i also read people post and learn new things from everyone too.
25-never-give-up-quotes24.jpg

My Experiences
At first,it was hard trying to write my first post, how to upload the pictures and to site the source were i got all the pictures.
I also have issues with how to use tags and which am still learning.
The upvote was not encouraging because you could get 20 people view your post and still get like 0.010.
But like i said before, am loving it now because it show that people are reading my post and am also gaining from everyone post also.and i have learn alot.
So am happy to be on steemit.
de8a6355cbbe4d8a839081c56998c534.jpg
My Adjusted Goal Now
Like when i heard about it and everything, so i join the Gospel of taking steemit to everyone i meet in my community. And i have been doing that ever since.
But is not that easy from this part of the world where i come from.
Because here,they want to see the evidence of what you are preaching in you before they believe.
That is while it has been a little challenging to meet the target.
Thats while i have re- adjusted my Goal to take it easy and do it little by little and with evidence and to improve my community.

That's the journey so far in summary.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Exactly pple frm dis part of d world wants result b4 trying something new. Nice

Entry accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59