W2: Steem Dollar Giveaway (5 Comments With the Least Amount of Voting Payouts will WIN)

in #contest7 years ago

Hello guys,

We are officially on week 2 of our commenting competition.

Please read the rules before you participate in the competition. The whole idea behind the competition is to allow everyone a chance to increase their earnings on steemit. 100% of the Steem Dollars (SBD) earned on this post will be shared equally among the 5 comments with the least amount of voting payouts (after the 7 days)

The more upvotes we can get the higher the jackpot payout will be so be sure to UPVOTE this post and don't forget to RESTEEM it in order to get more people involved with the competition.

The competition is my way of encouraging more engagement among my fellow peers and to help grow this wonderful community. If you want to win some free SBD without having to do much then go ahead and leave a comment on this post.


The rules of the competition

  • Upvote this post (VERY IMPORTANT)
  • One comment per person (replying on comments are still welcome)
  • You have to be a follower of @bitcoinkings if you want to enter this competition
  • Randowhales comment and bot comments won't win

This competition is only active for 7 days. Winners will be announced on the followup post and will receive their earnings on Mondays after the competition has closed. I hope you guys enjoy this little voting competition:) Upvote each others comments! ;)


Just in case you haven't seen the results from the previous competition: W1 Results: Steem Dollar Giveaway (5 Comments With the Least Amount of Voting Payouts will WIN)

Please follow Bitcoinkings on Steemit for updates on the competition.

Sort:  

Good idea! I hope I win!

Hi @mywanderlust Thank you for participating in the competition. Don't forget to RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Thanks for opportunity I am new here and it means a lot to me

Hi @jelazile Welcome back buddy. Thank you for participating in the competition again. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

This is really awesome! The most excited I've been about Steemit since my first day this week. To know that I have the chance to win something just gets me all warm inside. Good luck to everyone and thanks to @bitcoinkings for this awesome opportunity. #upvoted #resteemed #followed

Wow @starz Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment. I'm glad you feel this way. I know its getting harder and harder to earn on steemit hence the competition. I only wish more people could get involved with it so that the payouts could increase. Thanks for the support my friend and good luck ;)

I want to.win this

Hi @hamzeto Thank you for participating in the competition. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Y'all got anymore of them SBD?

Lol super funny @voyceatlas Thank you for participating in the competition. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Very amazing, i am a new person in steemit. This kind of competition i think is very good. In addition to increasing revenue, can also add insight. I know about this competency from your comments on my account.

Hi @abid2017 Thank you for participating in the competition. Don't forget to RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Just started this morning it nice to see so many active in this community . Thank @bitcoinkings

Hi @adanjr Thank you and welcome to the community. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Many thanks my friend you can count on me to #RETEEM this post

Thanks buddy ;) I appreciate the support!!

Thanks for the fun contest

Hi @lig007 You are welcome and thank you for participating in the competition. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

I don't mind if i win personally, just really glad to see a south african repping the motherland this hard. keep winning @bitcoinkings. #AMANDLA #ubuntu #homeiswheretheheartis

Hi @gesstar Thank you buddy. I appreciate the words of support and I look forward to seeing more of you on steemit. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Yay ! I wanna win ! Yay

Hi @kiuerty Thank you for participating in the competition. Don't forget to #RESTEEM this post to get more people involved. Good luck my friend :)

Thank you for participating in our commenting competition: https://steemit.com/contest/@bitcoinkings/w2-steem-dollar-giveaway-5-comments-with-the-least-amount-of-voting-payouts-will-win You are one of the lucky winners for this week. Congratulations and I hope to see you at the next competition. All competitions are held on Fridays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75