You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surprising yourself...)

in #contest5 years ago

Something that surprised me about myself was finding out how much I enjoy writing fiction. I've always loved reading but had never tried writing until I joined steemit and tried a couple of writing contests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha! That's quite similar to me as well, as far as my experience with Steem! Not fiction, but just writing in general! I never really thought I would like just writing, but I've found it rewarding and focussing! Great that you are enjoying your fiction writing!

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Augmentations) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaugmentations-xc75l4eweb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78