You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...)

in #contest5 years ago

There are still so many places I'd like to see! But just coming through another ugly midwest winter, I'll say one of my warm destination desires:

Maui, Hawaii

We stopped there on our honeymoon cruise, but I always wanted to go back and spend much more time there!

Sort:  

Oh, and thank you for the SBI from last week's contest!

My pleasure!

Hawaii sounds like a paradise! Great weather, nice beaches and superb Japanese food! For some reason, I have it in my head that the Midwest of America is mostly hot and desert.

The winners the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Being evil...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaybeingevil-f6zwm9b2d9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81