You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guilty Pleasures Writing Prompt Contest WINNERS!!! Finally...

in #contest5 years ago

Thanks for the SBI! I loved your contest and getting to know a little more about the people of Steem. By the way, game time at 2:30 - my Bulls vs your Nets. Sadly, I pretty much know how it's going to turn out, though we did have a really good exciting game against the Pacers on Friday - we lost by 3 in the OT, and Lavine actually hit the 3 pointer to tie, but it was at the buzzer and didn't count.

Sort:  

Yup! I saw that...total heartbreaker.

I will be watching today. Was actually going to leave you a comment and taunt ya a bit. lol

Thanks so much for participating. Chat during the game!!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85