Sort:  

Haha! Truth. But, you have to work with what you have! Thanks for keeping me honest, Dan! @bluemoon :)

!tip

With pleasure! I have noticed that the rules and requirements of the contests are often poorly read.

Oh, no, Dan! I read it and I know exactly what it said, but, I didn't have the required flowers like so many, so I stretched it a bit.

I know I won't win, but, I wanted to be part of it. For fun. That is all. :)

Sometimes people join even if they don't have the required pictures to be part of a bigger thing.

Sometimes...

Yes, sometimes people also participate when they do not have what ...

I'm thinking that such competitions are made just to motivate us to find something that suits the theme. This is fun, in my opinion.

You may say...Dan wants to win, he wants money. I hope that you can believe me when I say is not that.

I agree and not with you about participation in competitions. I think we have to strive to respect the rules, even if we participate without the desire to win.

Just as I'm struggling now to upset you. I hope I can not.

I'm pretty sure that the money doesn't matter. It is not enough to make a difference. I rarely have any of the right pictures. That is usually why I don't do the contests.

But, there were so many that didn't have flowers and posted other things, which although not right, was accepted. So, I went ahead. No harm, no foul. If it isn't acceptable, he will toss it to the side and say it isn't eligible. My feelings won't be hurt. :)

I think we have to strive to respect the rules, even if we participate without the desire to win.

You are probably right, but, it's too late now. I already put it in and I am not going to pull it. That would be worse, I think.

No worries, Dan. I know you by now. I am pretty sure you are not trying to ruin my day! Have yourself a great afternoon!

Thank you!...thank you. No, I don't want to ruin your day, that's for sure. I really like that I can talk to you in this way ... if I did this with other people (I've been through this, I'm talking from experience and you know the person) would have ended up with a rupture and ending of friendship.
Your photo is very beautiful, beyond any contest!

No worries, Dan. @bluemoon I know you mean no harm. :)

Thank you, I hope to be as you say.

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Reaping What You Did Not Sow Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88