You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to thank @insaneworks because he told me right from the beginning to focus on posting and commenting. I sort of knew, but it would have taken me much longer otherwise to get started. Also because of the insane work to produce content and to #PayItForward.
I hope one silly pun is permitted ;)

Communities I partcipate in are #PowerUp and #Engagement

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great choice @insaneworks, looks like a lot of fun. I've been laughing for several minutes at some of his posts. LOL, I used to think I was one of the only sane people in the world, but I figured out it's a lot more fun to be crazy.
I'm good with puntastic puns, I try to participate in @improv's Punday Monday, maybe you should try it. It's always a lot of Pun...

Yes, please come join us! This has been a particularly fruitful week! Everyone loves joking about death!

Posted using Partiko Android

He has a nice unpredictability to his postings. You never know what will come next.
I will try to have some pun! Thanks for the recommendation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and your welcome!
Purpose of life is insane. :)
And puns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83