Sort:  

hope all is will. my My brother's son was born in the car on the way to the hospital. One gets scared of such events. he is fine to.

She's making great progress and growing every day! Hopefully within the month she can finally come home!
Yes it can definitely be very scary!

Awww. I hope everything is better now after a month?

She's doing well. She's now 3lbs 14.4oz and getting stronger every day. She still needs some breathing assistance but not much.

It will still be several weeks before she can come home, but she's making great progress!

But I think being close most of the time to the mom would make the baby all better. I've read something like that somewhere... Anyway I hope everything turns out fine in the long run.

She only gets a few hours a day to be skin to skin with Mom still, but yes it's said it does wonders for them.
She was not suppose to be here until May 5th!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34