You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I ......................” - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago

I COULDNT BELIEVE IT AND I KNOW WHEN I TELL PEOPLE NO ONE WILL BELIEVE ME BUT I was driving down the freeway the other day, and all of a sudden, the car in front of me started swerving back and forth over the lanes. Quite a distance and four police cars later the car was pulled off the road. Not sure of the drivers’ intent, police urged the driver to get out of the car from a distance. Then the seemingly compliant driver got out and started shooting at the cops with a slingshot.

For the full story please follow the link

Sort:  

i dont know if i believe this or not .....good entry none the less.... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Hahaha, well it is 100% true, my daughter who was years old at that time, was in the car with me.
Like the saying goes "only in South Africa!"

As for ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)...

I up-voted and resteemed this post even before I started working on my entry; I made a point of adhering to allof your rules!

Hope you have a stunning day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50