You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...)

in #contest5 years ago

I would love to visit the Lego factory in Billund and do the official tour. I think it would be pretty special to set foot in a factory that helped occupy many of my childhood (and still plenty of adulthood) hours.

Sort:  

I had no idea that was the home of LEGO. That would be a pretty special place to visit!

It would be amazing. I've seen a couple of documentaries but I don't think it would compare to doing a tour of the place.

The winners the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Being evil...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaybeingevil-f6zwm9b2d9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74