You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #10 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

A huge congratulations to all of the winners and runners for your deviant and delightful story endings! Wow, do dolls ever bring out people's dark side! Reading these makes me want to binge on some Puppet Master movies. ;)

Love your book choice F3nix! I'll be looking for it so I can read it to my little one (she's twisted enough to love just the cover alone)!

Sort:  

Thanks Brisby for your constant support! This coming week the guys will benefit of your additional reward .. you're awesome! I agree, there must be something unconscious in dolls that awakened everyone's darkest side .. hahah you're the only one with Marco that appreciate my special book selection, not for nothing you're my vampire buddy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65