NWE WEEK CONTEST #LEARNANDEARN WEEK 29 JOIN IN !!

in #contest5 years ago


Source giphy / www.reddit.com

W E E K : 2 9

Please , Read the Contest Blog first :

This Is the famous #LEARNANDEARN CONTEST for WEEK 29 and that is great cause contest hosting is hard!
Enter this contest because it’s really fun and really easy!
Tell ME your learning curve.
And here are the N E W rules :

• Tell US Reading what YOU learned this week,
7 things you learned this week and the reasoning.
• Use the tag #learnandearn and the week number
• I am the judge, and pick out 3 winners
• Contest runs every week ( this is week 29) and ends next at Sunday 22.00 CET
• Place your blog or learning curve in the comments of THIS blog, NOT IN MY BLOG ENTRY ON SATURDAY
And I will upvote with my account
•If you make a blog you can use the original contest photo art by Matko
•But I love creativity so surprise me please.....
•I can always change or add rules if I feel it is necessary.
• Prizes are 1, 1,5 and 2 steem for winner number 3,2 and number 1

I am as always excluded from the prizes, but as an old contestant I will always enter this great contest on Saturday or Sunday. I keep a diary with things I want to tell you I have learned I keep it in my phone.
Let me know if you have questions.......

SEE YOU NEXT WEEK

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I know o do t have a life hahahah i Miss my Aachen Badge or is up yet??

Aachen badges are distributed by @detlev. He is the boss!

BTW, feel free to vote for our witness to support us.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

And Detlev is such a lazy beer and party guy, that he forgot to do this.

put this up high on my todo list

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you also add a witness vote on top of your list?
Noticed you have some free left 😜

Damn, that is my fault.

Have to do this over the weekend

Sorry!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for participating I am going to announce the winner tomorrow
B

Thank you for participating tomorrow I am announcing the winner

I came acoss very late in finding this contest. It was fun to be frank and also an exercise. Thanks for the creativity...

Here is my link https://steemit.com/life/@angelro/steemit-is-fun-n-learn-what-i-learned-in-the-past-week

No problem I thank you for entering, tomorrow I will tel who won.

Just to make things right (I had placed the link in the wrong post):
https://steemit.com/learnandearn/@hlezama/learn-and-earn-my-entry-to-special-father-s-day-edition

Sorry about the misunderstanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95