Sort:  

Where's this place? 😊📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Desensano del Garda

Oh! I've been to Lago di Garda and as a typical tourist unfortunately only visited Sirmione. Amazing place...

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, I'm looking forward for your next entry. I adore Italy as from my photographic perspective it is an amazingly beautiful country!

Posted using Partiko Android

I can make 25 blogs a day it’s soooo nice and if I do only food blogs I can do another 25

LMAO, absolutely, I know what you mean!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be in tremosine today with the hanging from rocks terraces will be a great one to enter.

Oh, wonderful! Have some great time and I'm sure there will be new beautiful photos 📷😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68