Are You Ready for CSC's Pre-Alpha? Win 10 Gold and a 100% Upvote

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The CSC Pre-Alpha Has Arrived

Space Commanders, report to the bridge. The CSC Pre-Alpha is about to go live. By time you read this, the first pioneers of this new frontier should be whizzing around the cosmos. CSC has been in development for a few months now. They gave us a taste with M.E.A., which was a mini-mining game and now we get a bite. This Alpha should give us an idea of what we can expect graphically and UI wise in later builds. CSC is a promising project. Whether you have been mining for weeks in M.E.A. or just stumbled on this post, you gotta check the Pre-Alpha out.

Giveaway Time

I just launched my Harvester out to IL Aquari. Make a guess to how much silver It will bring back. I will be giving away 1/2 of the Silver booty to the closest guess without going over. Just leave a comment on this post with your guess of how much Silver to Enter. FYI we have no idea how much Silver is worth.

Older Contests Still Live

Enter to Win a Digital Copy of Madden 19

Enter to Win 💰500,000 Currency for The-City

-Only entries that complete all the steps will be valid. All valid entries will receive a 100% Upvote!

-The winner will be drawn in The-CIty

You must message me on Mr. Contest Discord to claim your prize!

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

What can you buy with ?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like Chibi Fighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties and More is added constantly.

Sort:  

I got 50 as a guess. CSC is coming. CSC is coming. I'm a Capt Kirk guy myself though ;)

Very excited for CSC, was playing the pre-alpha this morning. Where is the trilite??
My guess: 350 Silver

I have literally no idea so I am going with 73.

165 Silver..just guess coz I also don't have any idea what it's ..

My guess is 100, I have no reference to what is realistic though

My guess is 75 if this is still alive :D

150 silver is my guess

Good post . This is really helpful update .
Thanks for sharing @brittuf

This is spaming comment. Do not write again 'Nice Post'.

Yes @khairulbrri is right nice post writing is a spaming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70