Check out SteemMonsters! Win a Free Pack!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Games on Steem....YES!

Games are starting to pop up on the Steem Network now. SteemMonsters.com is on of the first games on this network that I have come across. SteemMonsters.com is a Fantasy RPG collectible card game. They are still in Pre-Sale so you have time to get in early. Starter packs only cost 5 SBD which is not very expensive considering how much Dapps on the Ethereum network costs these days. The best thing about following me is even if you don't have the SBD to spend, I'm going to give you a chance to win a pack of SteemMonsters for Free! Plus some random winners will receive cards from my personal collection.

To Enter for a Free Pack of SteemMonsters:

  1. Join my Discord (if you haven't already)
  2. Join SteemMonsters.com
  3. Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit
  4. RT and Like this tweet https://twitter.com/TravelinBit/status/1005934087994073089
  5. Comment on the tweet with your Discord name(this counts as 1 entry)
  6. Upvote and Resteem this post
  7. Comment on this post with your Discord name(this counts as 1 entry)

If you do all these steps you will get 2 Entries, 1 for twitter and 1 for steemit.

If you don't have twitter or steemit, just be in the Discord when I draw for the winner, you will have the chance to win a Free Card from my personal collection!

I will message you on Discord if you are a winner. You have 48 hours to claim your prize after the drawing. You must message me on Discord to claim your prize!

Sort:  

Some other gamers I follow have been playing SteemMonsters. I think Steem as a gaming currency is a pretty good idea.

No fees is the way to go. We should have built etherstocks on steem. Then people would have bought in for small amounts to test the waters before playing with more money

I have not understood the game in steemmonsters what can we do to earn prizes in steemmonsters?
I'm interested in the game, but right now I do not know the game system yet. where can I find the guide?
Thanks for nice topic @brittuf
User name discord: milend

there's not much infor yet, as its not technically launched yet. You can ask the devs questions in their discord https://discord.gg/MvpWxqy

thanks @brittuf, i just joined.
i will try to understand steemmonsters,

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Britt you should go to the SteemMonsters Discord and post this link in the channel #post-promo-steemmonsters-only.
It will give it exposure to even more people.

done... thanks for the tip

All done my discord name

Lavanyalakshman

I dont have a clue what i am doing here. Discord is really new to me. So i will research it and hopefully it will all come clear. Total newbie. Lol

discord is just chat servers

here onswitch. Good luck to all the participants

Discord : ElfenWick #8411

Gracias por el apoyo, me gustaría ganar esa carta :D
Gatolector
#8910

thanks for support. i do everything you want.

Batuhoca
#9249

good luck on these post.
9.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59