EtherKnight has Incredible FOMO Potential

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Let the EtherKnight Races Begin

a2.png

EtherKnight is the first game on the HDx20 gaming platform, and its addictive. The basis of the game is you have 4 racers. Anyone can invest in a racer by sending ETH to a power-up for that racer. You can invest in multiple racers if you wish. When a power up is fully bought, its unique ability takes place. This speeds up your racer, slows down the other racers in some way, or even gives you an early shot at the jackpot. Every time a power-up is bought, the race end timer resets to 24 hours. The race ends when the timer reaches 0. If your racer wins, you get a portion of the jackpot according to your stake. Even if your racer loses, you still get dividends from all the racer investments after yours. For on more final bonus, you also get extra HDx20 tokens when you buy-in with ETH.

A great strategy to winning this jackpot is to stick together. Every week, I will invest in a racer on EtherKnight. Right now player 10(soon to be named Trump, the one with the red beard) is my target racer. In 30 hours from the time of posting(the time may get later), I will be investing .036 ETH into player 10. This gives you time to get your buy-in before me and make some divindends off of my buy. Even better, we will all be boosting the same racer, hopefully to victory. Lets band together and win this thing. If you have any questions about the game, please visit thier Discord

If you end up investing in our racer, just message me in The-City @Brittuf/Mr.Contest\ or comment this post with the ETH address you used, and I will give you 💰50,000 MoneyBags.

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. All my posts get over 20 SBD in rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Sort:  

Just figuring out HDx20 site. I'll join you soon. hey @chesatochi you still on this site? I remember you talking about it awhile ago

48 hours you say? I don't have any crypto right now but I should get a few SBD payouts soon. I'll. Be joining in soon.

Er... What's the minimum buy in?

There is no minimum, but you want to try and buy a whole power up. Any amount helps though.

Congratulations @brittuf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97