Win a Free Copy of Madden 19 or Some ETH!

in #contest6 years ago

Madden 19 is Here!

Now that gas prices are low and Football Pre-Season starts tomorrow, its time for my big surprise! I have some digital copies of Madden 19 to giveaway. The first copy will be put on the Tax Collector Hot Potato Auction. This auction works just like the single bidder floor(Satoshi Floor) on Eth.Town. When you get outbid, you profit 90%. So its a win win. Either you win some ETH, or you win a copy of Madden 19, 💰2 million, and the Tax Collector role. The 💰2 million and the Tax Collector role is for my discord chat game The-City. Madden 19 is a Digital Copy for PS4/XB1 that will be sent to the winner via 25 digit code.

So make your way to The City Auctions and bid to win your copy of Madden 19!

I will also be giving away 💰500,000. You just have to follow a few steps : Enter Here

Past Winners

2018-08-09 (1).png

@suky474 you won the LVL-0 ETH.Town Hero! Please DM on Discord to claim the prize https://discord.gg/fMdUjxc

Sort:  

I wish I am lucky enough.

Black and yellow. black and yellow.


Go Steelers!

This a funny game on steemit . I really like it . Ofcorse i will try it . Thanos for sharing @brittuf

This is a funny game that I've found in Steemit. but i like it @brittuf. I will try it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 22.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @brittuf!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm in.... Let the games begin!!!!

Woow, this is another great opportunity here. I cannot wait to join in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01