You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Comment Contest - Announcement Post (August 5th, 2018)

in #contest6 years ago

Great idea. @abh12345 is already running a similar challenge. He's doing it in his own "steam" which is highly commendable. Having benefited by one curie two weeks ago, for which I am grateful, I'll be following this initiative @curie

Sort:  

@curie actually sponsor the Engagement League, I just top the prize pool up a little :)

I'd like to think this initiative was born out of the EL, and will surely spark traditional engagement on @curie voted posts - nice!

HAHAHA! Ooops. Did I miss that glaring fact. I'm sure it will spark engagement. Thanks for clarifying @agh12345

Yeah I can confirm that the seed of the idea came by way of @abh12345's Engagement League, and before that, the Stewards of Gondor / @fulltimegeek, and was formed further through my experiences running a similar comment contest for @c-squared. BTW just to toot my own horn I also sponsored Asher's league out of my own "steam" for a good while myself personally :) I love Asher!

So a big thank you to you too @carlgnash! Wow. Such inspiring people on this platform. I only joined the League a few weeks ago but slowly getting to know the different personalities. Thank you for filling me in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92