Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 4/18/2018 - 3 SDB to the winner.

in #contest6 years ago

Daily giveaway 4/18/2018.

bunnypuncher-sig.jpg

Since my contests have been pretty successful I'd like to expand with a new daily contest. This will be in addition to the weekly one I have been doing. A daily contest will give more opportunities for people to win some SBD to help them get started on Steemit. I'm going to start the daily contest at 3 SBD and see how it goes. If I get enough upvotes and followers to support a larger prize than I'll increase it over time. Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests.

The daily give-a-way winner will be selected at random from people that comment on this post. And I'll announce the winner the following day on the next day's contest post. I'll pull the list of entries from the comments approximately 24 hours after the post depending on my schedule. So unless you see the following days post go ahead and add a comment. I'll will include entries right up to the last minute before I post the result and next contest.

Disclaimer: I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

steemit-line.png

Rules


To keep this simple and workable there will only be one rule. I don't want to disqualify new people or people that forget to resteem, upvote, and follow. I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

#1) Leave a comment

steemit-line.png

Previous Contests

It is your upvotes that will make the contests happen and grow in size if you want bigger prizes and more contests then upvoting posts from BunnyPuncher will make that happen.

Sort:  

"leave a comment"

Hello @bunnypuncher, I hope you continue with these contests for the people that we are starting and we still need to learn from the platform, I summed up, I vote and I continue, thanks for sharing

Hi, don't know what to comment. A simple wish for you, may God bless you

I appreciate this kind of initiative thank you so much BunnyPuncher

right on @bunnypuncher! I just followed you, upvoted, and resteemed!

Thank you for the contest. It is really nice. Upvote & Resteem the post. And obviously following you.

Just came across this contest, and I'm curious about what it will bring...

Thank you for this @bunnypuncher

I know it will work because your heart is to give. When we give we will always receive.

This's very winsome @bunnypuncher. It's indeed a cherishing impact. Lest I forget to inform you of this encounter I had today; I scolded my nephew for her humility towards the people longing for utility and he told me that humility is not timidity neither is it stupidity but the ability of divinity to program the bucal cavity aimed at obeying humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64