Bunnypuncher's Daily giveaway 8/10. There are 8 winners everyday for 1 SBD each.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Again today I get downvoted:
Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 5.48.24 PM.png

And the winners are ................................................................. gotta read the post

bunny-blue-fist-transperent.png

Random Winners

@alsteemit
@abc3
@pratap339
@boostert

Bunnypuncher's Picks

@arun5866
@cryptocopy
@gmatthe2
@yoo1800

Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 10.08.43 PM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. If you know of anyone that would like to sponsor and help support this or additional contests let me know.

The contest will have 8 winners of 1 SBD each.

4 will be picked at random.

4 will be picked by me based on the comment, loyalty to the contest, interesting posts, basically whatever gets my bunny ears perked up LOL. I don't know how long I'll pick winners but for a while to change it up.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

Rules:

I'm changing it to two rules. Rule one is for the random part of the contest

Rule 2 is more for BP picks but still need to leave a comment.

#1) Leave a comment

#2) Get Bunnypuncher attention

Suggested Daily Topic

The daily topic for today is:

Star wars? Fan or not? Like the new Disney based movies or did they lose something when Disney took over? Kylo Ren loser or next Darth Vader?

Is anyone a Jedi knight or master?

steemit-lightblue.png

Sort:  

Not a fan. I'm generally not a fan of science fiction. I often get the giggles at bad science.

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rufusfirefly

We have planted already 3270.69 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19483.91
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Same here bunnypuncher - @adm sent my repo to 3.
Here is my full story
Thanks

It is probably not a perfect movie, of that enviable roundness that 'The Empire Strikes Back'. Come on, probably not, sure. Wants to be the total movie of 'Star Wars'

There is an enormous amount of pictorial details, typical of an artist's eye rather than an artisan's eye.

One question that confuses viewers is what plans Darth Vader, Kylo Ren, the new villain will do

I loved the three original movies, the other three where just "normal" films, they did not have the "magic" of the first original films.


Disney's take over has actually improved the films a bit, they try to create a generic kind of original star wars feeling, the "magic" is kind of there, but it is not as strong...

I'm a big fan, I LOVE the oroginal trilogy, the only thing i like from disney are the side stories, i loved Rogue One and Solo. Now i'm waiting for Clone Wars to come back :)

Yep, don't know anything about these. I pick next Darth Vader. 👍

I really believe that they lost their original essence, but I like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00