Introducing Bunnypuncher's new vote bot @bpclan

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

New Bunnypuncher Vote Bot


Help support bunnypuncher and make some money in the process.

I'd like to introduce my new vote bot:

@bpclan - Bunnypuncher clan

You can find it on http://www.steembottracker.com.

I've set the max ROI to 20% so it gives a bit better return than most of the other bots. Right now it doesn't have a huge upvote but I'll be adding more power soon.

I've set the max bid to 0.3 it was 0.1 which caused some of the issues. Any invalid bids should have been refund today please check and let me know if not. I'll make anything that didn't work as expected right as I'm not going to steal money or upvotes from folks. Thank you for being early users of my bot. Also I'm going to write a check and restart script in case of a crash of the bot which will fix some of the other issues.

I'm also programming a community bot that I hope to have out in the near future. The community bot will take investments and give upvotes to people that are members. Stay tuned for that.

Sort:  

Great initiative brother to help the minnows struggling through the tough phase👍

Hello @ bunnypuncher, good idea I hope to use it at some point, I still have to accumulate the SP.

A very good bot born from a @bunnypuncher clan ,, I hope someday be able to use it when I have a capital ..
Sorry, if I don't have anything to promote my writing now, I should be able to use your bot when I first make a promotion like this ...

Oh wow 🤩!! Amazing...eager to see them live soon . You are such a nice guy giving away and helping out minnows day. This would aslo be one of such helping bot and also 20 percent ROI is very very tempting.

Awesome. For sure will use it in the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to hear..
@bunnypuncher Have you decided the bid-prices??
If prices will OK, then defenatly I will use..

Excellent!

You got a 31.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I’ll check it out.

hi @bunnypuncher, Do you remember me? what happened to the logo contest?

I need a logo my self you got discord ?

Sure @emwalker, we can work on it. Discord: @arun5866#9149

You made the logo I'm using for bpclan right? I'm trying to go back and load the page to see but I'm having hard time getting posts that old to load. I'm going to send some Steem for using your logo for my bot.

no problem.
Thank you for selecting my logo. I really appreciate the way you are engaging people and supporting them in steemit. Definitely, I'll do my part to support @bpclan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65