You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Tell Me Funny Lies Ladies Tell About How They Lost Their Virginity

in #contest6 years ago

My head spark that day I knew My third gf that I was planning not to have anything to do with for the fact that she told me she was a virgin and me too was hoping she loves me and keeping herself for that day,not until I started hearing rumour say the girl na badass from people wey know her well well, I sha sweet talk her for several weeks before she finally agreed, but as I put am, my thing no cover am, furious as I am, I asked her she still denied saying she is a virgin that she only used to mastubate when taking her bath, abeg shey masturbation fit make your hole become London bridge?

Sort:  

YEEEEHHHHHH 🙆🙆🙆

HAHAHAHA 😂

Bros.... U sure say u don't get girlfriend before?

Ask google mummy

Lol, I asked, google said "no"😂😂

This is the work of my village people, where did you appear from

Your village 🤣🤣🤣

Tah, commot

London bridge is falling down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53