You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL CREATURES FEATHERED, FURRY AND FEROCIOUS

in #contest6 years ago

That was a very nice read and great pictures! Thank you for the share! I learned something too. I didn't know that the male weaver makes a home and sings until a female comes along. Very cool!

Sort:  

Happy to share. Thanks for your interest @buysoaphere! Interesting name. I'm assuming you are a soap maker? I've been planning on writing a goats milk soap post....one day. As you follow me you'll meet my precious 4 legged kids

Yes Ma'am! I'm a soap maker indeed! I haven't shared any of my recipes in social media, but I'm thinking about it. Making soap is a lot of fun, and people love the results! I can't wait to see your goat's milk soap post! Please tag me when you write it if you don't mind! By the way, I haven't used goat's milk in soap yet, but people do like goat's milk soap! Do you sell yours?

You must do some posts! I think you'll get a lot of interest. Especially if you use the right tags. Yes, I sell my goats milk soaps and shampoo bars. I have a natural range as well as the usual yoghurt and cheeses which I make with my goats nutritious milk. I look forward to reading your posts @buysoaphere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87